Mens30s: Mens30s [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018
1 Dutchmen Wolves 1 18:00:00
2 Celtic OBO 2 18:00:00
3 Outlaws Mansuit 1 19:15:00
4 Jamos Internacional 2 19:15:00
5 Charlies-Yoder bye A 21:00:00
6 Bavarians bye A 21:00:00
Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
7 Wolves Outlaws 1 18:00:00
8 OBO Jamos 2 18:00:00
9 Mansuit Charlies-Yoder Dome 21:00:00
10 Internacional Bavarians Dome 21:00:00
11 Dutchmen bye A 21:00:00
12 Celtic bye A 21:00:00
Tuesday, 28 Aug 2018
13 Outlaws Dutchmen 1 18:00:00
14 Jamos Celtic 2 18:00:00
15 Charlies-Yoder Wolves 1 19:15:00
16 Bavarians OBO 2 19:15:00
17 Mansuit bye A 21:00:00
18 Internacional bye A 21:00:00
Tuesday, 04 Sep 2018
19 Wolves Mansuit 1 18:00:00
20 OBO Internacional 2 18:00:00
21 Dutchmen Charlies-Yoder 1 19:15:00
22 Celtic Bavarians 2 19:16:00
23 Outlaws bye A 21:00:00
24 Jamos bye 2 21:00:00
Thursday, 06 Sep 2018
25 Charlies-Yoder Outlaws Dome 21:00:00
26 Mansuit Dutchmen Dome 21:00:00
Tuesday, 11 Sep 2018
27 Wolves Dutchmen 1 18:00:00
28 Internacional Celtic 2 18:00:00
29 Charlies-Yoder bye A 21:00:00
30 OBO bye A 21:00:00
Thursday, 13 Sep 2018
31 Internacional OBO Dome 21:00:00
32 Bavarians Celtic Dome 21:00:00
33 Jamos bye A 21:00:00
Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018
34 OBO Celtic 2 18:00:00
35 Internacional Jamos 1 18:00:00
36 Mansuit Dutchmen Dome 21:00:00
37 Charlies-Yoder Outlaws Dome 21:00:00
38 Wolves bye A 21:00:00
39 Bavarians bye A 21:00:00
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018
40 Mansuit Wolves Dome 21:00:00
41 Charlies-Yoder Dutchmen Dome 21:00:00
42 Outlaws bye A 21:00:00
Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
43 Outlaws Wolves 1 18:00:00
44 Bavarians Internacional 2 18:00:00
45 Charlies-Yoder Mansuit Dome 21:00:00
46 Jamos OBO Dome 21:00:00
47 Dutchmen bye A 21:00:00
48 Celtic bye 1 21:00:00
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018
49 Bavarians Jamos Dome 21:00:00
50 Internacional Celtic Dome 21:00:00
51 OBO bye 1 21:00:00
Tuesday, 02 Oct 2018
52 Dutchmen Outlaws 1 18:00:00
53 OBO Bavarians 2 18:00:00
54 Wolves Charlies-Yoder Dome 21:00:00
55 Celtic Jamos Dome 21:00:00
56 Mansuit bye 1 21:00:00
57 Internacional bye 1 21:00:00
Thursday, 04 Oct 2018
58 Mansuit Outlaws Dome 21:00:00
59 Bavarians Jamos Dome 21:00:00
60 Wolves bye 1 21:00:00

Top of Page


Mens30s Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.08.05 at 11:53:29 EDT by Splendid City, Niagara Software
email: info2011@splendidcity.net | address: http://www.splendidcity.net
Amherst, New York 14226