Mens40sFall2018: Mens40s [Schedule]

# Home Away Location Time
Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
1 Arsenal International Dome 16:30:00
2 Frog Town bye Dome 16:30:00
3 Black Swamp Celtic Dome 17:45:00
4 Bavarians Ajax Dome 17:45:00
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018
5 Arsenal Frog Town A 16:30:00
6 Arsenal bye A 16:30:00
7 Bavarians Celtic B 17:45:00
8 International Black Swamp A 17:45:00
Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
9 Bavarians bye A 16:30:00
10 Ajax Celtic C 16:30:00
11 Black Swamp Arsenal A 17:45:00
12 Frog Town International B 17:45:00
Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
13 Celtic Bavarians A 16:30:00
14 bye Black Swamp A 16:30:00
15 Arsenal Frog Town A 17:45:00
16 International Ajax A 17:45:00
Sunday, 09 Sep 2018
17 bye Celtic A 16:30:00
18 Ajax Arsenal C 16:30:00
19 Frog Town Black Swamp A 17:45:00
20 Bavarians International A 17:45:00
Sunday, 16 Sep 2018
21 Ajax bye C 16:30:00
22 International Celtic A 16:30:00
23 Black Swamp Ajax A 17:45:00
24 Arsenal Bavarians A 17:45:00
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018
25 bye International A 16:30:00
26 Celtic Arsenal A 16:30:00
28 Bavarians Black Swamp A 17:45:00
31 Frog Town International A 17:45:00
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
30 Black Swamp Ajax A 16:30:00
29 International Arsenal A 17:45:00
32 Bavarians Frog Town A 17:45:00
Sunday, 07 Oct 2018
27 Ajax Frog Town C 16:30:00
33 Celtic Black Swamp A 16:30:00
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
34 Frog Town Celtic A 16:30:00
35 Ajax Bavarians C 16:30:00

Top of Page


Mens40sFall2018 Home | Teams | Locations | Schedule | Standings & All Results

Sports scheduling software generated 2018.08.01 at 13:06:45 EDT by Splendid City, Niagara Software
email: info2011@splendidcity.net | address: http://www.splendidcity.net
Amherst, New York 14226